Content-relevant Native Product Ads are directly from affiliate markets (Amazon, eBay, Commission Junction, etc.). You earn commissions based on how many referrals you generate. So, it is type of CPA marketing.
The Publisher Report does these conversions and gives detailed effective Click Earning and effective Impression Earning.
In this report, the site generated $1.16 with 2 referrals, 341 impressions and 4 clicks in the selected period (the current month). Here are a few calculations in the report.
eCPC = 1.16 / 4 = 0.29 eCPM = 1.16 / 341 x 1000 = 3.40
eClickEarning is effective Click Earning. As an example, on 2022-03-07, there is 1 click, the
eClickEarning is calculated as follows.
(Click in group bucket) x eCPC = 1 x 0.29 = 0.29
eImpressionEarning is effective Impression Earning. As an example, on 2022-03-07, there are 43 impressions, the
is calculated as follows.
(Impression in group bucket) x eCPM / 1000 = 43 x 3.40 / 1000 = 0.15
Drop us a line at firstname.lastname@example.org if you have any question or would like to know more about Content-Driven Advertising.